Skip to Content

Contact us

Please get in touch if you need more information or want to comment on this website

FERN OFFICES

Belgium
Rue d'Edimbourg, 26,
1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4690
To see the map, click here

United Kingdom
1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.

Tel: +44 1608 652 895
Fax: +44 1608 652 878

To see the map, click here

FERN PEOPLE

Campaign assistant:

Emilie van Strydonck, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4690 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 emilie@fern.org

 

Campaigns coordinator:

Saskia Ozinga, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652 895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 saskia@fern.org

 

Communications manager:

Richard Wainwright, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 richardw@fern.org

 

On sabbatical. Please contact Roy Probert Tel: +44 1608 652895 roy@fern.org

 

Bioenergy and export credit agencies campaigner:

Linde Zuidema, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4694 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 linde@fern.org

 

 

Finance Officer:

Viviane Vandemeulebrouke, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 46 98 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 viviane@fern.org

 

Finance and administration manager:

Tom Espley, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652 895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 tom@fern.org

 

Finance and trade campaigner:

Mark Gregory, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 mark.gregory@fern.org

 

Forest governance campaigner (Congo Basin):

Indra Van Gisbergen, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4695 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 indra@fern.org 

 

 

Forest governance campaigner (Congo Basin):

Marie-Ange Kalenga, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4695 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 marieange@fern.org 

 

Forest governance campaign communications coordinator:

Lindsay Duffield, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 lindsay@fern.org

 

Forest governance campaigner (South East Asia):

Rudi Kohnert, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4697 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 rudi@fern.org

 

 

Forest governance campaigner (South East Asia):

Perrine Fournier, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4697 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 perrine@fern.org

 

Forest governance campaigner (West Africa):

Julia Christian, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 julia@fern.org

 

Forests and climate campaigner:

Hannah Mowat, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 4694 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 hannah@fern.org

 

Partner Finance Officer:

Céline Bernard, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 46 98 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 celine@fern.org

 

 

Press Adviser:

Mark Olden, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 651864 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 mark@fern.org


 

Sustainable Consumption and Production Campaigner:

Nicole Polsterer, Fern, Rue d'Edimbourg, 26, 1050 Bruxelles, Belgium.
Tel: +32 2 894 46 92 Fax: +32 2 894 4610 nicole.polsterer@fern.org

 

UK office administrator:

Julie Painting, Fern, 1c Fosseway Business Centre, Stratford Road, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire GL56 9NQ, UK.
Tel: +44 1608 652 895 Fax: +44 1608 652 878 julie@fern.org